13th AprilOulton Park Island (BRSCC Northern Championship)

20th & 21st April – Snetterton 300 (BRSCC National Championship)

11th May – Oulton Park International (BRSCC National Championship)

25th May Mallory Park (BRSCC Northern Championship)

8th & 9th June – Anglesey Coastal (BRSCC National & Northern Championships)

6th & 7th July – Croft (BRSCC National Championship)

27th & 28th JulyBrands Hatch Indy (BRSCC National Championship)

15th & 16th JulyCastle Combe (BRSCC National Championship)

29th July – Silverstone National (BRSCC Northern Championship)

3rd AugustOulton Park International (BRSCC Northern Championship)

17th & 18th AugustAnglesey Coastal (BRSCC Northern Championship)

23rd & 24th AugustKirkistown (BRSCC National Championship)

14th & 15th September – Silverstone National (BRSCC National Championship)

28th & 29th SeptemberBrands Hatch Indy (BRSCC National Championship)

12th October – Oulton Park International (BRSCC Northern Championship)

26th & 27th October – Brands Hatch Indy (BRSCC Formula Ford Festival)

2nd & 3rd November – Silverstone National (Walter Hayes Trophy)

17th NovemberAnglesey Coastal (BRSCC Northern Championship)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s